2019-20 Lander Men's Basketball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Anderson (S.C.)
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Conference Challenge
1:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Southern Wesleyan
@ St. Augustine, FL Southeast Region Conference Challenge
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Lenoir-Rhyne
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 11
at
Coker
7:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Young Harris *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
Columbus St. *
3:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Ga. Southwestern *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
UNC Pembroke *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Flagler *
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Augusta *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
North Georgia *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Georgia College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
USC Aiken *
3:30 PM
A
* Conference