Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Reese
Athletics Director
864-388-8101 breese@lander.edu
Sophia Adams
Athletic Trainer
864-388-8281 sbonadies@lander.edu
Kent Atkins
Assistant AD for NCAA Compliance/Internal Operations
864-388-8818 katkins@lander.edu
Elizabeth Builta
Athletic Trainer
Justin Burger
Director of Marketing, Productions, & Fan Engagement
864-388-8288 jburger@lander.edu
Joe Cabri
Head Tennis Coach Emeritus
864-993-9360 jcabri@nctv.com
Blake Clifton
Sports Information Intern
864-388-8962 bclifton@lander.edu
Chris Hippenmeyer
Athletic Trainer
chippenmeyer@lander.edu
Dan Holt
Athletic Trainer
864-388-8219 dholt@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu
Rixon Lane
Assistant AD for Sports Media
864-388-8962 rlane@lander.edu
Stan Ligon
Coordinator for JMC
864-388-8038 sligon@lander.edu
Jamie Morris
Athletic Trainer
jmorris@lander.edu
Erin Nodine
Associate AD for Student-Athlete Success/SWA
864-388-8554 enodine@lander.edu
Heather Pilgrim
Administrative Assistant
864-388-8316 hpilgrim@lander.edu
Van Taylor
Director of Development/Bearcat Club
864-388-8291 vtaylor@lander.edu
Adam Weyer
Assistant AD for Sports Medicine
864-388-8626 aweyer@lander.edu
Joseph Whitt
Volunteer Assistant Strength Coach
Christina Zimmerman
Athletic Trainer
czimmerman@lander.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Burke
Head Baseball Coach
864-388-8961 jburke1@lander.edu
Ricky Santiago
Recruiting Coordinator/Hitting Coach
864-388-8949 rsantiago@lander.edu
Connor Kelly
Pitching Coach
Alex Conaway
Outfield Coach/Director of Baseball Operations
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pederson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
864-388-8257 kpederson@lander.edu
DeCole Shoemate Robertson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
864-388-8725 dshoemate@lander.edu
Sophia Adams
Athletic Trainer
864-388-8281 sbonadies@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Richards
Head Men's Basketball Coach
864-388-8960 drichards@lander.edu
Justin Griffith
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jgriffith@lander.edu
Dory Hines
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
dhines1@lander.edu
Zach Grant
Graduate Assistant
zachary.grant@lander.edu.
Jamie Morris
Athletic Trainer
jmorris@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Schoolfield
Cheer/Dance Coach
864-388-8770 kschoolfield@lander.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Scola
Head Cross Country Coach
864-388-8612 kscola@lander.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Schoolfield
Cheer/Dance Coach
864-388-8770 kschoolfield@lander.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Riddle
Head Golf Coach
864-388-8758 mriddle@lander.edu
James Bartlett
Assistant Golf Coach
jbartlett@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Riddle
Head Golf Coach
864-388-8758 mriddle@lander.edu
James Bartlett
Assistant Golf Coach
jbartlett@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony LePore
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
703-283-6199 alepore@lander.edu
Adam Marshall
Assistant Coach
amarshall@lander.edu
William Callegari
Volunteer Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
281-813-1530 William.Callegari@lander.edu
Dan Holt
Athletic Trainer
864-388-8219 dholt@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Dachille
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
410-804-9102 rdachille@lander.edu
Jamie Morris
Athletic Trainer
jmorris@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buck Billings
Head Rugby Coach
bbillings@lander.edu
Chris Hippenmeyer
Athletic Trainer
chippenmeyer@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buck Billings
Head Rugby Coach
bbillings@lander.edu
Chris Hippenmeyer
Athletic Trainer
chippenmeyer@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ayer
Head Women's Soccer Coach
864-388-8694 cayer@lander.edu
Noel McDaniel
Assistant Coach
nmcdaniel@lander.edu
Christina Zimmerman
Athletic Trainer
czimmerman@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Squires
Head Men's Soccer Coach
864-388-8378 lsquires@lander.edu
Dale Parker
Assistant Coach
dparker@lander.edu
Steve Richards
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Matt Ponto
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dan Holt
Athletic Trainer
864-388-8219 dholt@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glen Crawford
Head Softball Coach
864-388-8691 gcrawford@lander.edu
Monica Shorter
Assistant Softball Coach
864-388-8417 mshorter@lander.edu
Christina Zimmerman
Athletic Trainer
czimmerman@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Pinchoff
Head Women's Tennis Coach
248-884-2692 spinchoff@lander.edu
Sophia Adams
Athletic Trainer
864-388-8281 sbonadies@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Simpson
Head Men's Tennis Coach
864-388-8773 bsimpson@lander.edu
Joe Cabri
Head Tennis Coach Emeritus
864-993-9360 jcabri@nctv.com
Sophia Adams
Athletic Trainer
864-388-8281 sbonadies@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley White
Head Volleyball Coach
864-388-8963 astathas@lander.edu
Ashley Veach
Assistant Volleyball Coach
864-388-8587 aveach@lander.edu
Kendall Romain
Volunteer Coach
Adam Weyer
Assistant AD for Sports Medicine
864-388-8626 aweyer@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.C. LaHaye
Head Wrestling Coach
602-909-9885 rlahaye@lander.edu
Trung Duong
Assistant Wrestling Coach
tduong@lander.edu
Chris Hippenmeyer
Athletic Trainer
chippenmeyer@lander.edu
Jordan Jacobs
Strength & Conditioning Coach
jjacobs@lander.edu