2018 Lander Volleyball

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 8-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 13.67
Hitting % .212
Assists per set 12.94
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 19.38
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson C. Smith
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Opening Weekend Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Barry
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Opening Weekend Tournament
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Olive
@ Augusta, Ga. Augusta Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine
Fleet Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
West Ga.
@ Due West, SC Fleet Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Virginia-Wise
@ Due West, SC Fleet Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Greenville
@ Due West, SC Fleet Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Converse
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Carson-Newman
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Ala.
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Barton
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.C.)
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Limestone
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Postponed
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark Atlanta
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
USC Aiken *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Flagler *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Erskine
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Augusta *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia College *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Converse
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UNC Pembroke *
"Dig Pink Night"
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Francis Marion *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Flagler *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgia College *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Augusta *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Augusta %
PBC Tournament Semifinal
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
5:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.) %
@ Wingate, N.C. NCAA Southeast Regional Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season