2018-19 Lander Women's Tennis

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Newberry
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Presbyterian
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
TBA
Southeast ITA Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Southeast ITA Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
Southeast ITA Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
Southeast ITA Regional Tournament
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Georgia College Tournament
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
Georgia College Tournament
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Bearcat Invitational
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Bearcat Invitational
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
Bearcat Invitational
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
City of Florence Championships
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
City of Florence Championships
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Benedict
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Presbyterian
A
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Converse
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:30 PM
Augusta *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Limestone
H
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Flagler *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Erskine
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Newberry
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Columbus St. *
A
* Conference