2013 Lander Women's Tennis

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
TBA
ITA Regional (3 days)
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Newberry
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Mars Hill
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Coker
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Montevallo *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Augusta St. *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Francis Marion *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-0
Columbus St. *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
Flagler *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Converse
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-4
North Georgia *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
Young Harris *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Clayton St. *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
North Greenville
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia College *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Armstrong *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
UNC Pembroke *
Pembroke, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Armstrong
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Clayton St.
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Elimination Match
N
* Conference