2016-17 Lander Women's Basketball

Overall 25-8
Pct. .758
Conf. 15-4
Pct. .789
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 33
Pts per game 79.6
FG % 42.2
3PT % 30.5
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 17.0
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 71-67
Lincoln Memorial
SAC vs. Peach Belt Conference Challenge
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Carson-Newman
@ Harrogate, Tenn. PBC/SAC Clash
N
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 91-49
Converse
Courtyard Classic
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 81-72
Johnson C. Smith
@ Spartanburg, S.C.
N
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
W, 128-59
Warren Wilson
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-46
Erskine
H
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
W, 81-72
Limestone
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
W, 74-68
Montevallo *
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 75-62
North Georgia *
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Johnson C. Smith
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 92-71
Clayton St. *
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 97-75
Flagler * ^
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Columbus St. *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 63-60
UNC Pembroke * ^
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 86-62
Armstrong State * ^
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 73-67
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 85-47
Francis Marion * ^
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Carver Bible College
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Augusta *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 69-65
Flagler * ^
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 73-44
UNC Pembroke *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 83-68
Armstrong State * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 84-66
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 71-61
Francis Marion * ^
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 87-74
Augusta *
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
W, 65-51
Young Harris *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 86-52
Georgia College *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 93-76
Georgia College %
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 97-60
Clayton St. %
PBC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Columbus St. %
@ Greenwood, S.C. Peach Belt Conference Tournament Championship
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 70-50
Limestone %
@ Columbus, Ga. NCAA II Tournament - Regional Quarterfinal
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 73-63
Columbus St. %
NCAA Southeast Regional Semifinal
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season