2019 Lander Softball

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 10-9
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-2
Games 32
Runs 131
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .371
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Shorter
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Invitational
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
West Fla.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Invitational
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
West Ga.
@ Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Invitational
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Lee
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Invitational
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Alabama Huntsville
@ Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Shores Invitational
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
North Greenville
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
North Greenville
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Concord
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Carson-Newman
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Concord
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Claflin
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Virginia-Wise
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Limestone
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Virginia-Wise
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Limestone
Bearcat Round Robin
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lees-McRae
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Mars Hill
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lees-McRae
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mars Hill
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Florida Tech
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Florida Tech
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
Flagler *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Flagler *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Newberry
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Newberry
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Columbus St. *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Columbus St. *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Coker
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Coker
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Wingate
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wingate
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Erskine
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Erskine
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Augusta *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM
Augusta *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
5:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
* Conference