2019 Lander Softball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
9:00 AM
Shorter
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Tourney
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:30 AM
West Fla.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Tourney
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:30 PM
West Ga.
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Tourney
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
9:00 AM
Lee
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Tourney
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
11:30 AM
Alabama Huntsville
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Shores Tourney
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
North Greenville
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
North Greenville
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
10:00 AM
Concord
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
12:30 PM
Carson-Newman
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Concord
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Claflin
Bearcat/Fleet Invitational
H
Mon Feb 18
at
5:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Mon Feb 18
at
7:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Limestone
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Virginia-Wise
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Limestone
Bearcat Round Robin
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
11:00 AM
Lees-McRae
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
Mars Hill
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Lees-McRae
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Mars Hill
Bearcat Round Robin
H
Thu Mar 07
at
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
A
Thu Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
Florida Tech
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Flagler *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Flagler *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Newberry
A
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Newberry
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Columbus St. *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
Columbus St. *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Coker
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
7:00 PM
Coker
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Wingate
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Wingate
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Erskine
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Erskine
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Augusta *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM
Augusta *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
5:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
* Conference