2013-14 Lander Men's Tennis

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 3-1
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
Coker
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
West Fla.
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Limestone
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Erskine
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Francis Marion *
H
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
GRU Augusta *
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Columbus St. *
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
Armstrong *
A
Fri Mar 21
at
Final
Newberry
A
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
Flagler *
@ Savannah, Ga.
N
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
USC Aiken *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
North Georgia *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Young Harris *
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
North Greenville
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Georgia College *
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Francis Marion %
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tennis Championship - Quarterfinal
N
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Armstrong
@ Florence, SC PBC Tournament Semifinal
N
May
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Mount Olive %
@ Columbus, Ga. NCAA Tournament 1st Rd
N
Sun May 04
at
Final
Columbus St. %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event