2018 Lander Men's Soccer

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Ala.-Huntsville
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Tusculum
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:30 PM
Erskine
A
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Limestone
A
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:30 PM
Queens (N.C.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
5:00 PM
West Ala.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Chowan
A
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
3:30 PM
Clayton St. *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Flagler *
H
* Conference