2017 Lander Men's Soccer

Overall 13-4-3
Pct. .725
Conf. 6-0-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-2-2
Neutral 2-1-1
Games 20
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.18
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Chowan
H
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Erskine
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tusculum
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clayton St. *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Flagler *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Catawba
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
North Georgia *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
USC Aiken *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Cancelled
Mars Hill
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Young Harris *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Carson-Newman
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Queens (N.C.)
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ga. Southwestern *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Clayton St. %
@ Evans, Ga. PBC Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
North Georgia %
@ Blanchard Woods Park PBC Championship Game
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lincoln Memorial %
@ Wingate, NC NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Wingate %
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Young Harris %
@ Boca Raton, Fla. NCAA Division II Tournament - Third Round
N
* Conference
% Post season