2016-17 Lander Men's Soccer

Overall 14-4-1
Pct. .763
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1-1
Games 19
Goals 58
Goals/ game 3.05
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 18.3
GAA 1.02
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Pfeiffer
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Erskine
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wingate
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Clayton St. *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Flagler *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
King (Tenn.)
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Francis Marion *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
North Georgia *
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
USC Aiken * ^
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mars Hill
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Young Harris *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Montevallo *
Senior Night
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ga. Southwestern *
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UNC Pembroke %
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Flagler %
@ Evans, Ga. - Blanchard Woods Park PBC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 2-2
Young Harris %
@ Evans, Ga. - Blanchard Woods Park PBC Tournament Championship Game
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Limestone %
@ Wingate, N.C. NCAA Opening Round
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season