Top Stories

Top Stories
Headlines

Lander 2017-18 men's basketball schedule released

Men's Basketball

GREENWOOD – The Lander men's basketball team will play seven of its 28 regular-season games against teams that participated in the 2017 NCAA Tournament, including a pair of contests against conference foes UNC Pembroke, Columbus State and Augusta with a non-conference matchup against Wingate.

Washington named first-team All-Peach Belt

Men's Basketball

GREENWOOD – Lander's JR Washington was named to the Peach Belt's first-team All-Conference men's basketball squad which was announced at the PBC Basketball Awards Banquet on Friday night at Lander University.

Load More
Videos
Schedule

Results

No events to show.

Events

Nov 10
Men's Basketball 5:30 PM
vs. Carson-Newman
@ Anderson, S.C
Nov 11
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Conference Challenge
Nov 21
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Wingate
Nov 27
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Georgia College
Nov 30
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Erskine
hashtag

Schedule Tabs

Schedule
Fri Nov 10
5:30 PM
vs. Carson-Newman
@ Anderson, S.C
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Conference Challenge
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
Wingate
Mon Nov 27
7:30 PM
Georgia College
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
at Erskine
Sat Dec 02
3:30 PM
at Columbus St.
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Livingstone
Mon Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville St.
Thu Dec 14
3:30 PM
at Young Harris
Tue Dec 19
7:30 PM
Clayton St.
Sat Dec 30
3:30 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM
UNC Pembroke
Sat Jan 06
3:30 PM
Flagler
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Francis Marion
Sat Jan 13
3:30 PM
at Georgia College
Mon Jan 15
3:30 PM
at Clayton St.
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Young Harris
Sat Jan 20
3:30 PM
USC Aiken
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at North Georgia
Sat Jan 27
3:30 PM
Augusta
Tue Jan 30
7:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Feb 03
3:30 PM
at Flagler
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
Francis Marion
Sat Feb 10
3:30 PM
Columbus St.
Mon Feb 12
7:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Sat Feb 17
7:30 PM
at USC Aiken
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM
North Georgia
Sat Feb 24
3:30 PM
at Augusta
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-5 46-12
USC Aiken 17-7 40-15
Georgia College 16-8 35-15
UNC Pembroke 15-9 41-17
Columbus St. 15-9 29-21
Flagler 12-12 31-24
Lander 11-13 21-31
Augusta 10-14 21-25
Ga. Southwestern 10-14 20-29
Francis Marion 9-15 29-19
Montevallo 9-15 25-23
Young Harris 7-17 15-30
Armstrong State 6-18 23-25
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Augusta 14-5 24-8
USC Aiken 12-7 18-9
Clayton St. 11-8 16-13
UNC Pembroke 14-5 24-8
Lander 8-11 12-18
Columbus St. 11-8 20-10
Montevallo 11-8 17-10
Young Harris 11-8 17-11
North Georgia 11-8 15-14
Georgia College 9-10 15-13
Armstrong State 6-13 11-17
Francis Marion 6-13 11-17
Ga. Southwestern 5-14 7-19
Flagler 4-15 10-16
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 18-1 31-2
Francis Marion 12-7 18-12
Clayton St. 15-4 24-7
Lander 15-4 25-8
Georgia College 9-10 15-12
Augusta 8-11 13-13
North Georgia 12-7 20-9
USC Aiken 10-9 14-15
UNC Pembroke 10-9 15-12
Armstrong State 6-13 10-18
Ga. Southwestern 8-11 13-13
Young Harris 5-14 9-17
Flagler 3-16 5-21
Montevallo 2-17 5-21
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Lander 2-0 5-2
Young Harris 1-0 5-1-1
North Georgia 1-0 4-3
USC Aiken 1-1 3-3-1
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Francis Marion 0-1 4-2
Ga. Southwestern 0-1 3-3-1
Clayton St. 0-1 3-4
Flagler 0-2 1-5
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 3-0 5-1-2
Flagler 1-0-1 6-0-1
Columbus St. 2-1 4-1
Georgia College 2-1 3-3
Lander 1-1 4-2
Young Harris 0-0-1 3-2-1
UNC Pembroke 1-1 3-3
USC Aiken 1-2 3-5
Francis Marion 0-1 3-2
Ga. Southwestern 0-1 0-5
Clayton St. 0-3 2-4
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 20-4 48-13
Columbus St. 12-12 27-26-1
USC Aiken 7-17 22-24-1
Flagler 18-6 37-19
Montevallo 12-12 23-23
Augusta 4-20 9-43
Ga. Southwestern 7-17 22-32
Armstrong State 19-5 38-14
Young Harris 17-7 43-14
Georgia College 16-8 30-19
Francis Marion 9-15 27-22
Lander 9-15 21-29
UNC Pembroke 6-18 26-27
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 9-1 25-4
Armstrong State 9-1 20-8
Lander 8-2 18-6
North Georgia 7-3 19-5
Flagler 6-4 16-8
USC Aiken 5-5 10-10
Georgia College 3-7 11-12
Francis Marion 3-7 7-9
Young Harris 3-7 10-13
Augusta 2-8 8-9
Ga. Southwestern 0-10 4-15
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 12-0 25-3
Armstrong State 11-1 26-5
Flagler 10-2 20-6
North Georgia 8-4 20-7
Francis Marion 8-4 14-9
Young Harris 7-5 15-9
Georgia College 7-5 12-11
Montevallo 4-8 16-9
Lander 4-8 9-9
USC Aiken 4-8 9-11
Augusta 2-10 7-12
Clayton St. 1-11 3-15
Ga. Southwestern 0-12 5-18
Full Standings
Conf Overall
USC Aiken 2-0 10-2
Augusta 3-1 10-4
Lander 2-1 9-2
Georgia College 2-1 6-2
Francis Marion 1-2 4-7
Columbus St. 0-0 0-0
Flagler 0-1 5-3
UNC Pembroke 0-4 3-10
Full Standings

Athlete of the Week

Instagram

    Sponsors