2017-18 Lander Men's Basketball

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 42.1
3PT % 32.8
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 10.9
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Carson-Newman
@ Anderson, S.C
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 80-71
Anderson (S.C.)
Conference Challenge
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 76-59
Wingate
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 68-67
Georgia College *
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 64-58
Erskine
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 98-63
Columbus St. *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 89-83
Livingstone
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
W, 80-63
Fayetteville St.
A
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 81-64
Young Harris *
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 82-76
Clayton St. *
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 76-74
Ga. Southwestern *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 81-78
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 77-70
Flagler *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final - OT
L, 84-77
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
L, 75-64
Georgia College *
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 86-65
Clayton St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:30 PM
Augusta *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:30 PM
Flagler *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:30 PM
Columbus St. *
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Young Harris *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
7:30 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:30 PM
Augusta *
A
* Conference