Top Stories

Top Stories
Headlines
Load More
Videos
Schedule

Results

Apr 28
Baseball Final
at North Georgia
L, 13-1
Apr 27
Baseball Final
at North Georgia
W, 7-5
Apr 26
Baseball Final
at North Georgia
L, 7-0
Apr 20
Baseball Final
vs. USC Aiken
W, 5-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 19
Baseball Final
vs. USC Aiken
L, 12-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 18
Baseball Final
vs. USC Aiken
L, 14-8
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 17
Baseball Final
at North Greenville
L, 8-7
Apr 13
Baseball Final
at Ga. Southwestern
W, 6-4
Apr 13
Baseball Final
at Ga. Southwestern
L, 11-7
Apr 12
Baseball Final - 12 innings
at Ga. Southwestern
L, 9-8
Apr 10
Baseball Final
at Catawba
L, 14-11
Apr 06
Baseball Final
vs. Georgia College
W, 5-1
Apr 06
Baseball Final
vs. Georgia College
L, 12-5
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 05
Baseball Final
vs. Georgia College
L, 7-5
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 03
Baseball Final
at Erskine
L, 9-7
Mar 31
Baseball Final
at Augusta
W, 8-6
Mar 30
Baseball Final
at Augusta
L, 11-5
Mar 29
Baseball Final
at Augusta
W, 7-6
Mar 27
Baseball Final
vs. Erskine
W, 4-3
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 26
Baseball Final
at Belmont Abbey
L, 9-0
Mar 24
Baseball Final
at Francis Marion
L, 8-2
Mar 23
Baseball Final
at Francis Marion
W, 9-6
Mar 22
Baseball Final
at Francis Marion
W, 18-3
Mar 19
Baseball Final
vs. Catawba
L, 9-0
Mar 17
Baseball Final - 11 innings
vs. Columbus St.
L, 9-5
Mar 16
Baseball Final
vs. Columbus St.
W, 4-0
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 15
Baseball Final
vs. Columbus St.
L, 7-5
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 13
Baseball Final
vs. North Greenville
L, 10-2
Mar 09
Baseball Final - 10 innings
vs. Nova Southeastern
L, 7-2
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 09
Baseball Final
vs. Nova Southeastern
L, 9-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 08
Baseball Final - 6 innings
vs. Nova Southeastern
L, 8-1
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 03
Baseball Final
at Flagler
L, 4-2
Mar 02
Baseball Final
at Flagler
L, 8-4
Mar 01
Baseball Final
at Flagler
L, 2-1
Feb 26
Baseball Final
at Newberry
L, 11-2
Feb 24
Baseball Final
vs. UNC Pembroke
W, 12-8
Feb 23
Baseball Final
vs. UNC Pembroke
W, 7-6
Aramark serving beer/wine
Feb 22
Baseball Final
vs. UNC Pembroke
W, 10-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Feb 18
Baseball Final
vs. Tusculum
L, 6-5
Feb 16
Baseball Final
vs. Young Harris
W, 14-2
Feb 16
Baseball Final
vs. Young Harris
L, 7-3
Feb 15
Baseball Final
vs. Young Harris
L, 12-9
Feb 13
Baseball Final - 12 innings
vs. Newberry
L, 4-3
Feb 10
Baseball Final
vs. Millersville
W, 16-3
Feb 09
Baseball Final
vs. Millersville
W, 8-6
Feb 08
Baseball Final
vs. Millersville
W, 7-1
Feb 03
Baseball Final
vs. Mount Olive
L, 17-4
@ Tampa, Fla.
Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Feb 02
Baseball Final
vs. Mount Olive
L, 12-8
@ Tampa, Fla.
Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Feb 02
Baseball Final
vs. North Greenville
L, 5-2
@ Tampa, FL
Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Feb 01
Baseball Final
vs. Tampa
W, 6-2
@ Tampa, Fla.
Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic

Events

No events to show.
hashtag

Buttons

Schedule Tabs

Schedule
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Tampa W, 6-2
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 5-2
@ Tampa, FL Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 12-8
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 17-4
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Millersville W, 7-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Millersville W, 8-6
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Millersville W, 16-3
Wed Feb 13
Final - 12 innings
vs. Newberry L, 4-3
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 12-9
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Young Harris L, 7-3
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Young Harris W, 14-2
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 6-5
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 10-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 7-6
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. UNC Pembroke W, 12-8
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Newberry L, 11-2
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Flagler L, 2-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Flagler L, 8-4
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Flagler L, 4-2
Fri Mar 08
Final - 6 innings
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 8-1
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 9-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Mar 09
Final - 10 innings
vs. Nova Southeastern L, 7-2
Aramark serving beer/wine
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 10-2
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Columbus St. L, 7-5
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Columbus St. W, 4-0
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sun Mar 17
Final - 11 innings
vs. Columbus St. L, 9-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Catawba L, 9-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Francis Marion W, 18-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Francis Marion W, 9-6
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Francis Marion L, 8-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Belmont Abbey L, 9-0
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Erskine W, 4-3
Aramark serving beer/wine
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Augusta W, 7-6
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Augusta L, 11-5
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Augusta W, 8-6
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Erskine L, 9-7
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Georgia College L, 7-5
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Georgia College L, 12-5
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Georgia College W, 5-1
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Catawba L, 14-11
Fri Apr 12
Final - 12 innings
at Ga. Southwestern L, 9-8
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Ga. Southwestern L, 11-7
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Ga. Southwestern W, 6-4
Wed Apr 17
Final
at North Greenville L, 8-7
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 14-8
Aramark serving beer/wine
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. USC Aiken L, 12-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. USC Aiken W, 5-4
Aramark serving beer/wine
Fri Apr 26
Final
at North Georgia L, 7-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
at North Georgia W, 7-5
Sun Apr 28
Final
at North Georgia L, 13-1
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-11 33-20
Flagler 19-11 30-23
USC Aiken 18-12 32-22
Young Harris 16-12 36-21
Georgia College 15-13 26-21
Columbus St. 15-14 31-20
Francis Marion 15-14 28-21
Ga. Southwestern 14-16 23-30
Lander 13-17 18-32
UNC Pembroke 11-19 21-27
Augusta 7-23 18-31
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Augusta 19-3 28-6
USC Aiken 18-4 27-6
Francis Marion 16-6 21-9
UNC Pembroke 15-7 21-10
Georgia College 12-10 17-12
Young Harris 11-11 13-16
Lander 11-11 12-17
Columbus St. 8-14 13-16
Clayton St. 7-15 10-18
North Georgia 6-16 11-17
Flagler 5-17 8-20
Ga. Southwestern 4-18 6-22
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-3 30-5
Lander 18-4 24-9
Flagler 17-5 21-8
Clayton St. 16-6 21-10
USC Aiken 12-10 16-13
Columbus St. 11-11 16-13
Francis Marion 9-13 12-15
Georgia College 8-14 10-19
UNC Pembroke 7-15 8-20
Augusta 6-16 7-21
Ga. Southwestern 5-17 8-20
Young Harris 4-18 6-22
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Young Harris 7-0 17-1-1
Lander 6-1 16-2-3
Francis Marion 4-3 9-7
North Georgia 4-3 7-6-2
Flagler 3-3-1 5-10-1
Clayton St. 2-5 3-11-3
USC Aiken 0-5-2 3-7-2
Ga. Southwestern 0-6-1 3-10-2
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 10-0 18-1-2
Lander 7-2-1 12-2-3
Flagler 7-2-1 12-4-2
North Georgia 6-3-1 10-5-1
UNC Pembroke 6-3-1 10-5-1
Georgia College 3-4-3 11-5-5
Clayton St. 3-5-2 6-6-4
Young Harris 4-6 6-9-1
USC Aiken 2-7-1 4-10-1
Francis Marion 2-8 5-10-1
Ga. Southwestern 0-10 3-14
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 16-4 45-13
Young Harris 15-5 42-18
Columbus St. 15-5 35-16
Georgia College 12-8 34-18
UNC Pembroke 7-13 22-27
Augusta 3-17 11-37
USC Aiken 3-17 21-29
Flagler 13-7 31-23
Francis Marion 10-10 31-19
Ga. Southwestern 10-10 29-26
Lander 6-14 21-25
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 9-0 25-2
Flagler 7-2 16-8
USC Aiken 7-2 18-3
Lander 7-2 18-6
Augusta 3-6 9-9
Francis Marion 2-7 10-10
Young Harris 1-8 1-14
Ga. Southwestern 0-9 4-16
North Georgia 5-4 15-8
Georgia College 4-5 11-8
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 9-0 24-4
North Georgia 7-2 21-5
USC Aiken 6-3 14-4
Flagler 8-1 17-8
Francis Marion 4-5 14-8
Augusta 3-6 11-8
Lander 2-7 8-15
Young Harris 1-8 1-12
Clayton St. 0-0 0-0
Ga. Southwestern 0-9 7-13
Georgia College 5-4 13-8
Full Standings
Conf Overall
USC Aiken 11-1 23-5
Lander 8-4 22-8
Augusta 7-5 24-8
Georgia College 6-6 17-13
Flagler 6-6 12-15
Francis Marion 4-8 13-15
Columbus St. 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-12 10-21
Full Standings

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

    Sponsors