Top Stories

Top Stories
Headlines

Tekker, Hash named to Lander baseball coaching staff

Baseball

GREENWOOD – Lander University head baseball coach Jason Burke announced the addition of Cameron Tekker and Brett Hash to the baseball coaching staff on Saturday. Tekker will serve as a student assistant coach and work with pitchers, while Hash will be a volunteer assistant coach and assist with hitters and infielders, as well as baserunning.

Bearcats wrap up summer baseball season

Baseball

GREENWOOD – The summer baseball season is winding down for members of the Lander baseball team. As the Bearcats begin to return home to prepare for the 2018 season, here's a look at the summer highlights for Lander baseball.

Load More
Videos
Schedule

Results

No events to show.

Events

Feb 03
Baseball 12:00 PM
Mount Olive
Feb 03
Baseball 3:00 PM
Mount Olive
Feb 04
Baseball 1:00 PM
Mount Olive
Feb 09
Baseball 5:00 PM
North Greenville
Feb 10
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
@ TBD
hashtag

Schedule Tabs

Schedule
Sat Feb 03
12:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Mount Olive
Sun Feb 04
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
Fri Feb 09
5:00 PM
North Greenville
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
@ TBD
Tue Feb 13
5:00 PM
Newberry
Fri Feb 16
5:00 PM
at Young Harris
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Young Harris
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
at Young Harris
Tue Feb 20
5:00 PM
at Tusculum
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Newberry
Wed Feb 28
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
Fri Mar 02
5:00 PM
Flagler
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Flagler
Sun Mar 04
12:00 PM
Flagler
Thu Mar 08
6:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Fri Mar 09
6:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Sat Mar 10
11:00 AM
at Nova Southeastern
Wed Mar 14
3:30 PM
at North Greenville
Fri Mar 16
6:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Wed Mar 21
3:00 PM
Erskine
Fri Mar 23
6:00 PM
Francis Marion
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Francis Marion
Tue Mar 27
6:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Mar 30
6:00 PM
Augusta
Sat Mar 31
2:00 PM
Augusta
Sat Mar 31
5:00 PM
Augusta
Tue Apr 03
6:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
Fri Apr 06
6:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Tue Apr 10
6:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
Tue Apr 17
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Wed Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Erskine
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Fri Apr 27
6:00 PM
North Georgia
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
North Georgia
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
North Georgia
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-5 46-12
USC Aiken 17-7 40-15
Georgia College 16-8 35-15
UNC Pembroke 15-9 41-17
Columbus St. 15-9 29-21
Flagler 12-12 31-24
Lander 11-13 21-31
Augusta 10-14 21-25
Ga. Southwestern 10-14 20-29
Francis Marion 9-15 29-19
Montevallo 9-15 25-23
Young Harris 7-17 15-30
Armstrong State 6-18 23-25
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Augusta 14-5 24-8
USC Aiken 12-7 18-9
Clayton St. 11-8 16-13
UNC Pembroke 14-5 24-8
Lander 8-11 12-18
Columbus St. 11-8 20-10
Montevallo 11-8 17-10
Young Harris 11-8 17-11
North Georgia 11-8 15-14
Georgia College 9-10 15-13
Armstrong State 6-13 11-17
Francis Marion 6-13 11-17
Ga. Southwestern 5-14 7-19
Flagler 4-15 10-16
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 18-1 31-2
Francis Marion 12-7 18-12
Clayton St. 15-4 24-7
Lander 15-4 25-8
Georgia College 9-10 15-12
Augusta 8-11 13-13
North Georgia 12-7 20-9
USC Aiken 10-9 14-15
UNC Pembroke 10-9 15-12
Armstrong State 6-13 10-18
Ga. Southwestern 8-11 13-13
Young Harris 5-14 9-17
Flagler 3-16 5-21
Montevallo 2-17 5-21
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Lander 5-0-1 9-2-1
Young Harris 4-1-1 10-2-2
North Georgia 4-2 7-6
Clayton St. 2-2 7-6
Flagler 2-3 3-8-1
USC Aiken 2-4 4-8-1
Francis Marion 1-4 6-7
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Ga. Southwestern 0-4 4-8-1
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 7-1 11-1
Flagler 5-0-2 12-0-2
UNC Pembroke 5-1-1 10-3-1
Young Harris 5-1-1 8-3-1
North Georgia 6-2 9-3-2
Georgia College 4-3 8-5
Lander 3-5 7-6
Clayton St. 2-5 5-7
Francis Marion 1-7 4-8
USC Aiken 1-7 3-11
Ga. Southwestern 0-7 0-12
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 20-4 48-13
Columbus St. 12-12 27-26-1
USC Aiken 7-17 22-24-1
Flagler 18-6 37-19
Montevallo 12-12 23-23
Augusta 4-20 9-43
Ga. Southwestern 7-17 22-32
Armstrong State 19-5 38-14
Young Harris 17-7 43-14
Georgia College 16-8 30-19
Francis Marion 9-15 27-22
Lander 9-15 21-29
UNC Pembroke 6-18 26-27
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 9-1 25-4
Armstrong State 9-1 20-8
Lander 8-2 18-6
North Georgia 7-3 19-5
Flagler 6-4 16-8
USC Aiken 5-5 10-10
Georgia College 3-7 11-12
Francis Marion 3-7 7-9
Young Harris 3-7 10-13
Augusta 2-8 8-9
Ga. Southwestern 0-10 4-15
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 12-0 25-3
Armstrong State 11-1 26-5
Flagler 10-2 20-6
North Georgia 8-4 20-7
Francis Marion 8-4 14-9
Young Harris 7-5 15-9
Georgia College 7-5 12-11
Montevallo 4-8 16-9
Lander 4-8 9-9
USC Aiken 4-8 9-11
Augusta 2-10 7-12
Clayton St. 1-11 3-15
Ga. Southwestern 0-12 5-18
Full Standings
Conf Overall
USC Aiken 6-0 20-2
Flagler 4-1 14-3
Georgia College 3-2 14-4
Augusta 4-3 13-10
Lander 3-4 13-7
Francis Marion 2-5 7-13
Columbus St. 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-7 4-19
Full Standings

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

    Sponsors