2018 Lander Baseball

Overall 14-31
Pct. .311
Conf. 7-20
Pct. .259
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-12
Away 4-19
Neutral 1-0
Games 45
Runs 239
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .345
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 39
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-5
Mount Olive
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Mount Olive
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
Mount Olive
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
North Greenville
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
North Greenville
@ Lexington, SC
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Newberry
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 13-0
Young Harris *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 10-3
Young Harris *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Young Harris *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 12-3
Tusculum
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 18-8
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 14-6
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 13-11
UNC Pembroke *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 15-1
Newberry
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Southern Wesleyan
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Flagler *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-1
Flagler *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Flagler * ^
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 12-6
Nova Southeastern
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
Nova Southeastern
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-5
Nova Southeastern
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 19-1
North Greenville
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Columbus St. *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-3
Columbus St. *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-5
Columbus St. *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Erskine
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Francis Marion *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Francis Marion *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Francis Marion *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Belmont Abbey
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Augusta *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Augusta *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Augusta *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-3
Georgia College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia College *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Ga. Southwestern *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Ga. Southwestern *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Belmont Abbey
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-3
Erskine
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-2
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-5
USC Aiken *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
North Georgia *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
North Georgia *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
* Conference
^ Division